WHERE YOUR FETISH COMES ALIVE ©2020 BY GEARPOINT

EREIGNISSE

The GearPoint ist eine neue Event- und Social-Party-Serie, die nun auch die jährlichen Mister-Wahlen integriert. Anlässlich eines Fetischwochenendes ist jeder Erwachsene willkommen! Die Vision ist es, den GearPoint als Reise-Event in verschiedene Städte der Schweiz zu bringen, um die nationale Fetischszene stärker zusammenzubringen und unseren internationalen Gästen die Schweiz von möglichst vielen Seiten zu zeigen.
 

Upcoming Events in 2020
Mr Rubber Europe
Fri, Apr 24
Cruz 101
Apr 24, 7:00 PM
Cruz 101, 101 Princess St, Manchester M1 6DD, UK
Join us as 7 guys from our community compete to become this years Mr Rubber Europe
Share
Gay Bowling
Sat, May 02
Bowling
May 02, 7:00 PM
Bowling, Gewerbe, Mooshof 10, 6022 Grosswangen, Switzerland
Share
Swiss Rubber Men (Spring Break)
Sat, May 23
Lausanne
May 23, 1:00 PM
Lausanne, Lausanne, Switzerland
Time to enjoy the start of spring with the Swiss Rubber Men
Share
Ballenberg
Sat, Jun 13
Ballenberg
Jun 13, 1:00 PM
Ballenberg, Ballenberg, 3856 Brienzwiler, Switzerland
GearPoint and The Swiss Gear Heads
Share
Zurich Pride
Fri, Jun 19
Zürich
Jun 19, 1:00 PM – Jun 20, 5:00 PM
Zürich, Zürich, Switzerland
Time to get into your fetish gear and represent our community, join us in the parade and after events.
Share
Geneva Pride
Sat, Jul 04
Geneva
Jul 04, 7:00 PM
Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland
Share
Swiss Rubber Men Pool Party 2020
Fri, Aug 14
Basel
Aug 14, 7:00 PM – Aug 15, 10:00 PM
Basel, Basel, Switzerland
International event, rubber and wet
Share
Woof Barbeque
Sat, Aug 29
Basel
Aug 29, 7:00 PM – Aug 30, 8:00 AM
Basel, Basel, Switzerland
Share
Folsom Berlin 2020
Wed, Sep 09
Berlin
Sep 09, 7:00 PM – Sep 13, 11:00 PM
Berlin, Berlin, Germany
THE Biggest Fetish street Fair in Europe
Share
Gay Bowling
Sat, Sep 12
Bowling
Sep 12, 7:00 PM
Bowling, Gewerbe, Mooshof 10, 6022 Grosswangen, Switzerland
Share
GearPoint Fetish Weekend
Fri, Oct 16
Basel
Oct 16, 7:00 PM – Oct 18, 3:00 PM
Basel, Basel, Switzerland
Share
Swiss Rubber Men Autumn Pub Crawl
Fri, Oct 23
Zürich
Oct 23, 7:00 PM
Zürich, Zürich, Switzerland
Share
Gay Bowling
Sat, Nov 14
Bowling
Nov 14, 7:00 PM
Bowling, Gewerbe, Mooshof 10, 6022 Grosswangen, Switzerland
Share
Swiss Rubber Men Christmas Market
Sat, Dec 12
Geneva
Dec 12, 7:00 PM
Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland
Share
Swiss Rubber Men Christmas Market
Sat, Dec 19
Zürich
Dec 19, 7:00 PM
Zürich, Zürich, Switzerland
Share
  • Facebook
  • Instagram